Share:

The EcleKtics

Live Musical Entertainment

Why Choose Us?

We are a fun crowd pleasing band

Our repertoire covers an eclektic range of styles, from Jazz and Motown to Pop; Rock and Roll and Country Swing. If you’re looking for high-end musicians with a... Learn more

We are available for parties

Professionalism in Music

The EcleKtics feature Frank Panzarella on guitar and vocals; Larry Batter on keyboard and vocals; Jim Baldoni on lead guitar and vocals; Fred McKay on bass and ... Learn more

Events

Atria Larson Place
Tuesday May 14 6:00 - 7:00

1450 Whitney Avenue Hamden

Keystone Commons
Thursday May 18 6:00 - 7:00

460 West St., Ludlowe, MA

Milford Green
Friday June 7 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

(Frank, Larry. and Lydia)

River Glen
Wednesday June 19 6:30 - 7:30

162 S. Britain Rd., Southbury Open to the public (bring your own lawn chair)

The Towers
Sunday June 23 1:00 - 2:00

18 Tower Lane, New Haven

Autumn Lake at the Willows
Monday June 24 6:30 - 7:30

225 Amity Rd., Woodbridge

Atria Rye Brook
Saturday June 29 7:00 - 8:00

1200 King St., Rye Brook, NY

Charter Senior Living of Woodbridge
Friday July 12 6:00-7:30 Open to the public (bring your own lawn chair)

330 Amity Rd., Woodbridge

... Learn more
Mozaic Senior Living
Sunday July 14 2:15 - 3:15

4200 Park Ave., Bridgeport

Evergreen Woods
Monday July 15 5:00 - 6:00

88 Notch Hill Rd., N. Branford

Edge Hill
Saturday July 27 7:00 - 8:00

122 Palmer Hill Rd., Stamford

Regency House
Sunday July 28 1:30 - 2:30

181 E. Main St., Wallingford

Covenant Living of Cromwell
Thursday August 15 7:00 - 8:00

101West St., Cromwell

Pomperaug Woods
Tuesday August 20 7:00 - 8:00

80 Heritage Rd., Southbury

Apple Rehab Saybrook
Thursday August 29 5:30 - 6:30

1175 Boston Post Rd., Old Saybrook

The Commons of Newtown
Sunday September 8 10:30 - 11:30

139 Toddy Hill Rd., Newtown

Street Party at the Mary Wade Home
Sunday September 8

118 Clinton Ave., New Haven

... Learn more
Moziac Senior Living
Sunday October 27 2:15 - 3:15

4200 Park Ave., Bridgeport

Chester Village
Wednesday October 30 4:30 - 6:00

317 W. Main ST., Chester

Get in Touch

We would be happy to hear from you, please complete the form below